Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Santa Cruz Ballet Theatre. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. For general information requests or comments, please complete our online form or contact our main office.  If you are interested in ballet classes, please contact The Studio directly (see right side bar).

Mark Swan, President of the Board of Directors: mark@scbt.org
Robert Kelley, Co-Executive Artistic Director: robert@scbt.org
Diane Cypher, Co-Executive Artistic Director: dcypher@scbt.org
Marketing Committee: marketing@scbt.org
Sandra Nelson, Assistant to the Executive Artistic Directors: sandy@scbt.org
Guild: guild@scbt.org

General Information

Phone: 831-477-1606

Fax: 831-464-1219

Mailing Address
Santa Cruz Ballet Theatre
2800 South Rodeo Gulch Road, Suite C
Soquel, CA 95073
View Map and Get Directions

Online Contact Form

* Required field


 

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.
 

Ballet Academy: The Studio, School of Classical Ballet

For any and all questions about our official academy's BALLET CLASSES and training programs, please contact The Studio Registrar Sandy Nelson directly:

(831) 479-1600
sandy@scbt.org
or go to the Academy pages 

Sitemap   |   Login
Website Design by Vertical Rail   |   ©2011 Santa Cruz Ballet Theatre