Scroll down for Children's Rehearsal Information

Company Rehearsal Schedule        

Saturday, April 21
No Company rehearsal

Sunday, April 22
Company DAY OFF

Monday, April 23
Level IV Class photos will be taken today; wear academy uniform, no fingernail polish, perfect hair

Tuesday, April 24
Good for Nothin' Charm (replace Gabriela; Gabriela please attend)  6:45-7:30

Wednesday, April 25
Level V and VI Class photos will be taken today; wear Senior Company leotard, no fingernail polish, perfect hair

Friday, April 27
No Company rehearsal

Saturday, April 28
No Company rehearsal

Sunday, April 29
Company DAY OFF

Tuesday, May 1
Good for Nothin' Charm  6:45-7:15

Friday, May 4
No Company rehearsal

Saturday, May 5
Junior Company with Petite Company: Slavonic Dances  1:30-2:30

Sunday, May 6
Senior Company dancers help with Farm-to-Table dinner fund raising event.  Sign up sheet is posted, shifts are 3-7 pm or 4-8 pm.  Wear fun/nice casual clothing; NO HEELS; this event is planned to be held outside on the grass.  Organize a car pool; parking is very limited.  

 

 

Children's Rehearsal Information   

Saturday, May 5
Petite Company rehearsal for Slavonic Dances
1:30-2:30 pm

 

There will be rehearsal subsequent Saturdays except for Memorial Day weekend

 

Saturday, June 9
Petite Company performance in conjunction with The Studio Student Demonstration and Emerging Choreographers Showcase
Colligan Theater
Rehearsals TBA

 

^BACK TO TOP

Swan.small.jpg

maya1.jpg

Swans.jpg

Ava.jpg

 

Sitemap   |   Login
Website Design by Vertical Rail   |   ©2011 Santa Cruz Ballet Theatre