Scroll down for Children's Rehearsal Information

Company Rehearsal Schedule             

Congratulations to all of our 2019-2020 Senior and Junior Company dancers!

Junior Company dancers are invited to attend Company Classes during the August rehearsal period 

Revised:

Wednesday, August 21 
Signed Company contracts and participation fees are due
Company class 4-6:00
No rehearsal this evening

Thursday, August 22
Company class 4-5:30 pm
Senior Company rehearsal (these include apprentices) 6-8:00 pm

Friday, August 23
Company class 4-5:30 pm
Senior Company rehearsal  6-8:00 pm

Saturday, August 24
Company class 10-11:30 am
Senior Company rehearsal  12-1:00
New piece by Flora  (cast list to be posted here soon) 1:15-3:00 pm

Sunday, August 25
Company DAY OFF

Monday, August 26
Company class 4-5:30 pm
Senior Company rehearsal  6-8:00

Tuesday, August 27
Company class 4-5:30 pm
New piece by Flora  6-8:00

Wednesday, August 28
Company class 4-5:30 pm
Senior Company rehearsal 6-8:00

Thursday, August 29
Company class 4-6 pm
No rehearsal this evening

Friday, August 30
Saturday, August 31

Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2
Company DAYS OFF

Tuesday, September 3
The Studio opens for Fall
Regular rehearsal schedule resumes
Senior company rehearsal  7:15-8:00 pm

Dancers, please note: SCBT will not be performing in the Santa Cruz Fair as originally stated in your calendar

 

 

Children's Rehearsal Information     

Thank you Petite Company dancers, for your wonderful Church Street Fair performances! 

 

Saturday, Sept 21
Open Auditions for "The Nutcracker"
Go to Auditions page for more information

 

^BACK TO TOP

  Swan.small.jpg

maya1.jpg

Swans.jpg

Ava.jpg

RyanSmall.jpg

 

Sitemap   |   Login
Website Design by Vertical Rail   |   ©2011 Santa Cruz Ballet Theatre