Board of Directors

President ~ Rod Caborn
Vice-President ~ Ciara Harraher
Treasurer ~ Lei Su
Secretary ~ George Hood
Trustees ~ Shannon Bane, Charlotte Kim, Owen Lawlor, Diana Lyons, Sissy Madden


Artistic Leadership

Executive Artistic Directors ~ Robert Kelley and Diane Cypher

Read about our Executive Artistic Directors on our Artistic Directors page



Music Director and Conductor ~ Maestro Pamela Martin
Orchestra Manager  ~ Norman Peck
Orchestra Members ~ contracted annually for performances of "The Nutcracker"

Read more about our "Nutcracker" orchestra on the Orchestra page



Administrative Manager ~ Sandra Nelson


Guild Leadership

Co-Chairwomen ~ Christina McLaughlin, Kimberly Miles, Linda Swan 

Read more about our Guild on our Become A Member page



Graphic Design: Donna Webster

Social Media: Rebecca Dymond


Contributing Photographers

Nikki Brooks
Richard Calmes ~ Festival 2017 photos (Phoenix)
Steve DiBartolomeo
Nicole Formenti
Michael Gerald-Yamasaki
Molly Winslow Hanson
Bari Lee
Scott Martinez ~ Festival 2014 and 2018 photos (Spokane)
Lynne Owen
Devi Pride Photography
Joe Ravetz
Beau Saunders ~ Rainbeau Pictures
James Schwartz
Todd Tsukushi

Conductor Pamela Martin

Music Director Pamela Martin

Read more about Maestro Martin here

Sitemap   |   Login
Website Design by Vertical Rail   |   ©2011 Santa Cruz Ballet Theatre